Tour • Taste • Toast

Come see what everyone is talking about. With our updated facilities and unique cuisine, your event will be one that is remembered by all.

 

A Taste of LiUNA Schedule

•  2019 Dates:

    Wed., January 16  •  Wed., February 20  •  Wed., March 20   •  Wed., April 17   •  Wed.,May 15

    Wed., June 12   •  Wed., August 21  •  Wed., September 18  •  Wed., October 16   •  Wed., November 20



Doors open at 6pm  - Meet local bridal vendors and enjoy our delicious hors d'oeuvres

 

Dinner is served at 7pm

 

 

A Taste to Remember

Create your menu from our delicious and unique hors d'oeuvre, beverage and entrée selections. From Crab Claws to  Crispy Chicken Alfredo. or Grilled Prime Rib, Executive Chef Michael Sewell and his staff will prepare your selections using only the freshest and finest hand picked ingredients available. Offer your guests an exceptional and memorable dining experience.

 

 

 

LiUNA Event Center

4532 South Lindbergh Boulevard  •  Sunset Hills, MO 63127

(314) 226-1010

 

Copyright© 2019 LiUNA Event Center. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Domain 85

Find on ww primary 2x